Sunday, March 26, 2017

Review: When the Marquess Falls

When the Marquess Falls When the Marquess Falls by Lorraine Heath
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

4.5 Stars
"When The Marquess Falls' by Lorraine Heath is book 3.5 in the "The Hellions of Havisham" series. This is a novella covering how George who is the Marquess of Marsden and was the 'Mad' guardian who took care of the kids that became men in the "Hellions of Havisham' series. This shows us how George and Linnie meet and married. Through out the series you understood that George was taken care of his son and the boys that were left to him in a guardianship but at the same time was missing his wife that had past.
This book was a sad story but yet a happy one that I am glad I went forward and read.

View all my reviews

No comments:

Post a Comment