Wednesday, March 1, 2017

Review: Windswept

Windswept Windswept by Sabrina Jeffries
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

'Windswept' by Sabrina Jeffries (Deborah Martin) is book Two in the "Wales" series. This is the story is the story of Catrin and Evan. Please note that this was originally written under the pseudonym name Deborah Martin and released in 1996. Ms. Jeffries has now re-released under her current name.
I have not had the chance to read the book on its earlier release so I was happy to have it back in circulation with a beautiful new cover. This book is surround with a mystery that there is a curse on Catrin family. Where the women who marry that do not drink from an ancient chalice at her wedding is doomed to be a widow within three years. Evans who we met in the first book 'Stormswept ' is out to find out what happened to his friend. We start to see Evan and Catrin come together along with solving the mystery that is on going. "My honest review is for a special copy I voluntarily read.

View all my reviews

No comments:

Post a Comment