Thursday, March 23, 2023

Thorns of Lust by Eva Winners


Title: Thorns of Lust
Series: Thorns of Omertà #1
Author: Eva Winners
Genre: Dark Mafia Romance
Release Date: March 23, 2023


This is the first book in this completed duet - The story of Tatiana Nikolaev!

My husband.
His secrets.
Our tragedy.

I thought I knew him. I didn’t. I thought he was trustworthy. He wasn’t.

But nothing in this world is as it seems.

I caught the attention of the most notorious man in the underworld.

Konstantin wasn’t the type to be ignored. He commanded his criminal empire with an iron fist but he had secrets of his own.

But I was Tatiana Nikolaev. I’d never bend to a man’s will or be used as a pawn. Not again.

The moment I tempted the fates and played with fire, life spiraled out of control.

My only way of survival was to trust again.

But could I?

*This book is part of a complete duet.*



Free in Kindle Unlimited





Releasing July 6



Eva Winners released her first novel Second Chance At Love in 2020 and has been writing feverishly ever since. She writes about everlasting romance for every century focusing on characters emotional development and always guarantees an HEA.

She loves yoga, wine and her kiddos. In her spare time, she seeks adventures either hiking through trails or exploring the beaches.

Writing books has always been her passion and she brings real life to the forefront in everything she writes about.

Deeply passionate characters and stories will draw you in and you'll never want to leave.

Follow her on social media to stay up to date with all her new releases!

My Review
5 Stars
Thorns of Lust by Eva Winners is the First book in the Thorns of Omerta Series.  This starts the story of Tatiana Nikolaev and Illias Konstantin.  If you have read the Series 'Belles and Mobsters' then you have met Tatiana who is the little sister of the Nikolaev brothers.  Tatiana is having a hard time coming to turns with a loss of her husband due to all things she is finding out about him. Illias has been obsessed with Tatiana from his first siting.  This starts their story and it will continue on into the next book.

No comments:

Post a Comment