Friday, May 17, 2019

Disgraceful by Autumn Grey

Title: Disgraceful
Series: Grace Trilogy #2
Author: Autumn Grey
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Release Date: May 17, 2019


I knew falling for him was wrong. I did it anyway, his half smiles and blue eyes pulling me deeper.  Blue eyes that made me soar. He wasn’t mine to keep, though. And like all good and rare things, it came to an end.

Then he strolls into my life, armed with dimples and gray eyes. Gray eyes that ground me. He smashes through my defenses, stealing what is left of my heart.

Now my heart is a war zone, past and present battling for my forever.

They say lightning doesn’t strike the same place twice. I call bullshit on that theory.

Purchase Links


Free in Kindle Unlimited

Also Available

99c for a limited time!!


Free in Kindle Unlimited

Author Bio

Autumn enjoys writing angsty romance, featuring flawed and quirky characters and hard-won happy ever afters. When she’s not working as a nurse assistant, you’ll find her behind keyboard writing stories, or curled up on the couch with a book. Her work has been featured in USA Today’s Happy Ever After.

She lives with her two children and one fur baby, enjoys good wine and binge-watching TV shows whenever she can.

Author Links


a Rafflecopter giveaway

My Review
4 Stars
Disgraceful by Autumn Grey is book 2 in the Grace Series.   This continues the story of Solomon 'Sol' Callahan and Grace Miller so you should read the previous book 'disgraceful' first to fully enjoy their story here.   This book picks up shortly after the last one,  Grace is wanting to experience college and all that in tails.  We are introduced to a new guy named Levi, who is interested in Grace also.  Levi is actually in this book a good guy but I am still holding out for Sol. 
But this book doesn't end their story and their will be a third installment called 'absolution'.  Can't wait to read that book too.


No comments:

Post a Comment